sábado, maio 03, 2008

Guide to the Tax System in Portugal

Portugal, officially the Portuguese Republic (República Portuguesa), is located in south-western Europe, on the Iberian Peninsula and is the westernmost country of mainland Europe. Portugal is bordered by the Kingdom of Spain to the north and east and by Atlantic Ocean to the west and south. Portuguese territory also includes the Archipelagos of the Azores and Madeira, located on the Atlantic Ocean on the north hemisphere.(...)

Sem comentários: